Fresh.Frooti.Fun

New Poses :D

Hi all!

I was away last week on vacation and had a lovely week (well ok, it was a week at least… where I slept in a strange, uncomfy bed.. but the kids had fun :D), but I managed to scrabble together two new sets for you today!

Here they are:

Next! is just a basic stand/model set based on poses I found in my Next Catalogue whilst sifting through it.  Now, if only I could recreate those clothes in my mind and on PS or afford them all in RL, i’d be way happy :D

Frooti - Next

and

Hold It is a pose set made with handling props in mind!   I didn’t use props incase it confused everybody, but trust me, THEY ARE HOLDS! <3

Frooti - Hold It!

Thanks for reading!

<3

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

