Fresh.Frooti.Fun

Ugh, I suck! I still haven’t got around to doing weeks 1-6 but I am working on lots of little odds and ends atm, while I have any spare time.. which I can tell you, isn’t very often!  But I have managed to get 3 Mini Packs out! One for Tea Green, Royal Purple and upcoming Seashell Peach!  I do hope you enjoy, just $L50 each at the Main Store on Elikatira <3

*Frooti - 52 WoC - Tea Green

*Frooti - 52 WoC - Royal Purple

*Frooti - 52 WoC - Seashell Peach

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

